You are not authorised to add/update appointments message

You are not authorised to add/update appointments message

 If you receive this message attempting to schedule a session on the calendar it means the option 'block appointment scheduling' is selected on the provider/staff page.
 


1.  Go to Setup and select Provider\Staff
2.  Select the provider name (blue text)
3.  Scroll to the bottom of the page and remove the check from the Block Appointment Scheduling option
4.  Click Save